contact us

Current Board

The following is a list of our current board members for the 2019-2020 election year. 

Mark Tichenor


Dick Greaver

Vice President

Mitzi Walters


Heather Pearce Moore

Recording Secretary

Marty Hancock

Corresponding Secretary

Current Directors

Click names to read bios or email the director or committee member. 

committee members

MCOA National Specialty Adviser

MCOA AKC Delegate

MCOA Membership Secretary

MCOA AKC Gazette Columnist

Castle Keeper Times Editor

MCOA Journal Editor

Pat Boracci

Public Education Chair

MCOA Junior’s Chair

Ethics Chair

 Social Media Chair

Handbook Revision Committee Chair

MCOA Working Dog Chair

MCOA Working Dog Editor/Statistician

Mastiff Conformation Statistician

Legislative Liason

Judges Education Steering Committee Chair

Members Education Chair

MCOA Futurity Director

MCOA Rescue Foundation Inc. (RFI) & By Laws

Sunshine Committee Chair



HEALTH committee members

Health Committee Chair

Autoimmune Disorders 

Autoimmune Disorders

Bloat & Cancer

Cancer & Wobblers



Eye Disorders

General Health Committee

MCOA & OFA Champion of Health Awards

MCOA Charitable Trust Treasurer

Neurological Disorders

Neurological Disorders

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Disorders

Seizure Disorders

Seizure Disorders

Seizure Disorders

Breeder Referral Chair

Subscribe to the MCOA Journal.

Scroll to Top