MCOA Breeder Referral Program

Purchase from Reputable Mastiff Breeders

The best way to get a healthy, happy, quality Mastiff puppy is to purchase one directly from a reputable breeder. Reputable breeders put the welfare of their dogs and the improvement of the breed above their desire for financial gain. Reputable breeders will take back or replace a puppy who is found to have a congenital defect. 

The Mastiff Club of America offers its members an opportunity to be listed on the clubs Breeder Referral program for a monetary donation to the club. These members are members in good standing with the MCOA and whom adhere to the clubs Code of Ethics.  Though it is the recommendation of the club for all Mastiff breeders to health screen their Mastiffs, the club does not have the ability to mandate each of its members. So it is the advise of the club to all potential buyers to screen your breeder before purchasing a puppy. 

Have you also considered adopting a Rescue Mastiff? Visit the Mastiff Club of America’s Rescue page for more info.

Questions to ask Breeders

The following are offered as possible questions you should ask the breeder of a Mastiff puppy you are considering acquiring. The FAQ ‘Getting a Dog’ contains additional, more general questions you may also wish to ask. 

MCOA BREEDER REFERRAL LISTINGS

The following is a list of reputable breeders (listed in alphabetical order by state) who are full active members of the Mastiff Club of America in good standing, and whom adhere to the clubs Code of Ethics

Doreen Dysert – Lake Havasu, AZ.
Marcy Mountain Mastiffs
ddysert34@gmail.com
Sandra Espig – Paso Robles, CA.
Nacimiento Mastiffs

sespig@live.com

Dick & Mary Greaver – Palmdale, CA.
Thundersky Mastiffs

greaver1@live.com 

Christie Lubbering  – Apple Valley, CA.
Granite Hill Mastiffs
lucyballfan2@yahoo.com
 
Kathy Parker  – Bakersfield, CA.
Temblor Mastiffs
ke.parker@sbcglobal.net

 

The Sanchez Family- Covina, CA.
Southport Mastiffs
danisanchez.southport@gmail.com
 
Karin Weseloh – Morgan Hill, CA.
Whispering Oaks Mastiffs
kweseloh@aol.com
 
Patti Wilkinson – Grass Valley, CA.
Rising Star Mastiffs
pwlknsn@att.net
Kimberly HaracBelleview, FL.
Impeccable Mastiffs
impeccablemastiffs@gmail.com 

 

Elizabeth Vilchis – Florida
Royal Ohana Kennel

 

None listed

Karen Pettry – Lake Villa, IL.
Kharisma Mastiffs
kharismamastiff@aol.com 
 
Conner & Shari Semelroth -Peoria, IL.
Bowtied Lickers

ssemelroth@gmail.com 

Erika Wepner – Sugar Grove, IL.
Pantheon Acres 
info@pantheonacres.com
  

None listed

Angela Cottrell- Radcliff, KY.
acottrell1975@gmail.com

None listed

Susan Bushika – Adams, MA.
Lakeside Mastiffs
sbushika@gmail.com

Deborah Falvo – Charlton, MA.
Masterpiece Mastiffs
masterpiecemastiffs@gmail.com
 
Mary Kuhn-Smola – Monson, MA.
Woodhill Mastiffs
ago8281@comcast.net 

Erika Marshall – Middleboro, MA.
Kyniska Mastiffs
erikam@kyniska.com    
Lisa Armstrong – Waseca, MN.
Epic Mastiffs  
lisaarmstrong15@yahoo.com 
 
Debbie Wuetherich – Gaylord, MN.
Lakeside Mastiffs of MN.
lakeside1959@embarqmail.com

Tricia Dalman – Kearney, MO.
Audacious Mastiffs
audaciousmastiffs@gmail.com

Hannah Clayton – Adrian, MO.
Claymore Mastiffs 

None listed

None listed

None listed

None listed

Monica Baughman – Hebron, OH.
Hickory Creek
mbaughman@columbus.rr.com
 
Angela Dinneen – Pleasantville, OH.
Bittersweet Lane Mastiffs
a_dinneen@yahoo.com
 
Tammy Kinkade – Defiance, OH.
Eyota Mastiffs

eyotamastiffs@roadrunner.com 

Deanna Kneeland – Johnstown, OH.
Clover Valley Mastiffs 
deanna@notoriousmastiffs.com
 
Mitzi Walters – Dublin, OH.
Brazenhead Mastiffs
mitziwalters5@aol.com 
 
Beverly Ward – Massillon, OH.
Windward Mastiffs 
wardp@sssnet.com
 
Amber Weiler – Mount Vernon, OH.
Weilers Gentle Giants
weilersgentlegiants@gmail.com

None listed

None listed

Kelli DeSoto – Floresville, TX.
Ashber Farm kdesota89@gmail.com

Lisa Eddy – Canyon, TX.
Gothic Mastiffs
Gothicmastiffs@gmail.com

Tara Gray 
– Gainesville, TX.
Rocking Oak Mastiffs
rockingoakmastiffs@gmail.com

Valarie Gutterson – Fredericksburg, TX.
Forrest Crowned Mastiffs
valerie@camelbacklaw.com

Marty Hancock 
– Denton, TX.
Bluebonnet Mastiffs
bluebonnetmastiffs@gmail.com

Elise Slone
 – Ft Worth, TX. 
Castle Lake Mastiffs
castlakemastiffs@gmail.com

None listed

Rebecca Davis Kennewick, WA.
River Valley Mastiffs
Dimples967@gmail.com

Jean Donaldson – Rochester, WA.
Selene Mastiffs
jeanmarie@selenemastiffs.com
 
Barbie Fiorentino – Spokane, WA.
Sassenach Mastiffs
ancistrus@gmail.com

Candace Holmes Davenport, WA.
Pioneer Mastiffs
pioneermastiffs@gmail.com
Carolyn Becker – Cedarburg, WI.
River Rock Mastiffs
cjbeck@aol.com

Dena Drozdoff – Stoughton, WI.
Fireside Mastiffs
firesidemastiffs00@gmail.com
 

Ken Koch- Homer, Alaska.
Maniac Mastiffs 
k9friends4u@hotmail.com

Terry Smith – Beebe, AR.
vonmozart01@gmail.com
Rachel Diller – Littleton, CO.
Magnum Mastiffs
magnummastiffs@gmail.com

None listed

Troy Lafata – Lawrenceville, GA.
Millennial Mastiffs
millennialmastiffs@comcast.net

None listed

None listed

none listed

None listed

None listed

None listed

None listed

None listed

Heather Moore – Las Vegas, NV.
Eagle Clan Mastiffs
eagleclanmastiffs@gmail.com

None listed

Heather Eusanio- Buffalo, NY.
Excelsior Mastiffs
heusanio@aol.com
 
Karen Paquette– Port Byron, NY.
Braveheart Mastiffs
bigpaws777@tds.net

 

 

Kelly Verbridge – Williamson, NY.
Harvest Haze Mastiffs
farmdograw@yahoo.com
 
Traci Weaver – Wyoming, NY.
Hrothgar Mastiffs
hrothgarmastiffs@gmail.com 

 

Kelly Verbridge – Williamson, NY.
Harvest Haze Mastiffs
farmdograw@yahoo.com

 

Traci Weaver – Wyoming, NY.
Hrothgar Mastiffs
hrothgarmastiffs@gmail.com 

None listed

Cynthia Luper – Westville, OK.
Lupers Country Critters
cyndijo505@yahoo.com
Kathy Stiger – PA.
Millridge Mastiffs
millridgemast@gmail.com 

Robin Tabor 
– Royersford, PA.
True Story Mastiffs
truestorymast@gmail.com
Stephanie Howells – West Valley, UT.
Highlander Mastiffs
showells47@gmail.com
 
Karen Park – Layton, UT.
Manoah Mastiffs
manoahmastiffs@gmail.com 
Becky Cooper– Warrenton, VA.
Coopers Mastiffs
b24mastiff@aol.com 

 

Domenic, Jayna & Alexandra Marcelli– Troy, VA.
Hooligan Mastiffs
info@hooliganmastiffs.com

None listed

None listed

MCOA BREEDERS IN OTHER COUNTRIES

The following is a list of reputable breeders (listed in alphabetical order by country) whom are members of the Mastiff Club of America in good standing, and adhere to the clubs Code of Ethics

Jane Mitchell – Orangeville, ONT.
Nottinghills Mastiffs
nottinghillmastiffs@yahoo.ca

 

Joanne Swift – Osgoode, ONT.
Knighterrant Mastiffs
kmastiff@knighterrantmastiffs.com
 
Barbara Williston – Dawson Creek, BC. Canada 
Katywinds Mastiffs
Barbara.williston@gmail.com 
 
Their Future Starts with you.

moresexvideos.net www.leakedpornvideos.com www.porn-spider.top flawless honey is exposing her opened tight snatch in closeup.

Scroll to Top